Purchase for macOS will give you full access to macOS and iOS apps. Purchase in the iOS app activates only full access in the iOS app.
Your account can be signed in only on one macOS and one iOS device simultaneously (2 devices in total).
If you will try to sign in to the app on another macOS or iOS device you will automatically be signed out from the previous iOS/Mac device.

If you made an in-app purchase that you downloaded from the App Store, it will be attached to your Apple ID. If you'll tried to restore the purchase with another LoopMessage account, your full access will be transferred to a new account. However, your Apple ID will still be attached to the purchase and will be used for charging.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!